#
Likes Insurance Agency, Inc
 
 
 
Home
About Us
Carriers Represented
Get A Quote
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Farm Insurance
Life & Health
Customer Service
Contact Us
 
 
 Contact Us 
Stonington
106 E. Third St. P.O. Box 140
Stonington, IL 62567

Telephone: 217-325-3324
Fax: 217-325-3325
Email Us

Ray Likes rlikes@consolidated.net
Faye Likes fayelikes@consolidated.net
Wendy DeClerck wendy@likesinsurance.com
Danny Likes danny@likesinsurance.com
Jeff Likes jeff@likesinsurance.com
Blue Mound
214 Railroad Ave P.O. Box 258
Blue Mound, IL 62513

Telephone: 217-692-2153
Fax: 217-692-2211
Email Us

Doug Likes doug@likesinsurance.com
Cheryl Wooters cheryl@likesinsurance.com
Use our online contact form below 
If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

*
*
* indicates a required field

© Likes Insurance Agency, Inc 2016 Powered By: Insurance Web Designs   webmail login